Headlines News :
Home » » Daftar Pemenang Grammy Awards 2021

Daftar Pemenang Grammy Awards 2021

Written By Info Breaking News on Selasa, 16 Maret 2021 | 16.03

Ilustrasi Piala Grammy Awards 2021

, Info breaking News -  Pagelaran  Grammy Awards 2021 digelar dengan penuh keterbatasan, oleh karena dampak pandemi Covid-19. Grammy Award 2021 ke-63 telah selesai dilaksanakan.Muncul catatan sejarah baru dalam perhelatan yang digelar di Los Angeles Convention Center, AS, Senin (15/3/2021).

Pemenang ditentukan oleh voting dari The Recording Academy yang merupakan ahli di bidangnya.

Acara Grammy Award 2021 tetap dimeriahkan oleh artis terkenal. Salah satunya adalah BTS.

Berikut daftar pemenang GRAMMY Awards 2021 di sebagian kategori:

Best Pop/Duo Group Performance

“Rain on Me” — Lady Gaga with Ariana Grande

Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album

American Standard — James Taylor

Best Dance Recording

“10%” — Kaytranada featuring Kali Uchis

Best Dance/Electronic Album

Bubba — Kaytranada

Best Contemporary Instrumental Album

Live at the Royal Albert Hall — Snarky Puppy

Best Rock Album

The New Abnormal — The Strokes

Best Rock Performance

"Shameika" — Fiona Apple

Best Rock Song

"Stay High" — Brittany Howard, songwriter (Brittany Howard)

Best Metal Performance

"Bum-Rush" —Body Count

Best Alternative Music Album

Fetch the Bolt Cutters — Fiona Apple

Best R&B Album

Bigger Love — John Legend

Best R&B Song

"Better Than I Imagine" — Robert Glasper, Meshell Ndegeocello, and Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Robert Glasper featuring H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello)

Best Traditional R&B Performance

"Anything for You" — Ledisi

Best Progressive R&B Album

It Is What It Is — Thundercat

Best Rap Album

King's Disease — Nas

Best Rap Performance

"Savage" — Megan Thee Stallion featuring Beyoncé

Best Comedy Album

Black Mitzvah — Tiffany Haddish

Best Country Solo Performance

"When My Amy Prays" — Vince Gill

Best Country Duo/Group Performance

"10,000 Hours" — Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber

Best Country Song

"Crowded Table" — Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, and Lori McKenna, songwriters (The Highwomen)

Best New Age Album

More Guitar Stories — Jim "Kimo" West

Best Improvised Jazz Solo

"All Blues" — Chick Corea, soloist

Best Jazz Vocal Album

Secrets Are the Best Stories — Kurt Elling featuring Danilo Pérez

Best Jazz Instrumental Album

Trilogy 2 — Chick Corea, Christian McBride, and Brian Blade

Best Large Jazz Ensemble Album

Data Lords — Maria Schneider Orchestra

Best Latin Jazz Album

Four Questions — Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra

Best Gospel Performance/Song

"Movin' On" — Jonathan McReynolds and Mali Music; Darryl L. Howell, Jonathan Caleb McReynolds, Kortney Jamaal Pollard, and Terrell Demetrius Wilson, songwriters

Best Contemporary Christian Music Performance/Song

"There Was Jesus" — Zach Williams and Dolly Parton; Case Beathard, Jonathan Smith, and Zach Williams, songwriters

Best Gospel Album

Gospel According to PJ — PJ Morton

Best Contemporary Christian Music Album

Jesus Is King — Kanye West

Best Roots Gospel Album

Celebrating Fisk! (The 150th Anniversary Album) — Fisk Jubilee Singers

Best Latin Rock or Alternative Album

La Conquista Del Espacio — Fito Paez

Best Regional Mexican Music Album (Including Tejano)

Un Canto por Mexico, Vol. 1 — Natalia Lafourcade

Best Tropical Latin Album

40 — Grupo Niche

Best Americana Album

World on the Ground — Sarah Jarosz

Best American Roots Song

"I Remember Everything" — Pat McLaughlin and John Prine, songwriters (John Prine)

Best American Roots Performance

"I Remember Everything" — John Prine

Best Bluegrass Album

Home — Billy Strings

Best Traditional Blues Album

Rawer Than Raw — Bobby Rush

Best Contemporary Blues Album

Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?, Fantastic Negrito

Best Folk Album

All the Good Times — Gillian Welch and David Rawlings

Best Regional Roots Music Album

Atmosphere — New Orleans Nightcrawlers

Best Reggae Album

Got to Be Tough — Toots and the Maytals

Best Global Music Album

"Twice as Tall" — Burna Boy

Best Children's Music Album

All the Ladies — Joanie Leeds

Best Spoken Word Album (Includes Poetry, Audio Books & Storytelling)

Blowout: Corrupted Democracy, Rogue State Russia, and the Richest, Most Destructive Industry on Earth — Rachel Maddow

Best Musical Theater Album

Jagged Little Pill — Original cast

Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media

Jojo Rabbit — Various artists

Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media

Joker — Hildur Guðnadóttir, composer

Best Song Written for Visual Media

"No Time to Die," (From No Time to Die) — Billie Eilish O'Connell and Finneas Baird O'Connell, songwriters (Billie Eilish)

Best Instrumental Composition

Sputnik — Maria Schneider, composer (Maria Schneider)

Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Capella

Donna Lee — John Beasley, arranger (John Beasley)

Best Arrangement, Instruments and Vocals

He Won't Hold You — Jacob Collier, arranger (Jacob Collier featuring Rapsody)

Best Recording Package

Vols. 11 & 12 — Doug Cunningham and Jason Noto, art directors (Desert Sessions)

Best Boxed or Special Limited Edition Package

Ode to Joy — Lawrence Azerrad and Jeff Tweedy, art directors (Wilco)

Best Album Notes

Dead Man's Pop — Bob Mehr, album notes writer (The Replacements)

Best Historical Album

It's Such a Good Feeling: The Best of Mister Rogers — Lee Lodyga and Cheryl Pawelski, compilation producers; Michael Graves, mastering engineer (Mister Rogers)

Best Remixed Recording

"Roses (Imanbek Remix)" — Imanbek Zeikenov, remixer (SAINt JHN)

Best Engineered Album, Classical

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 13, 'Babi Yar' — David Frost and Charlie Post, engineers; Silas Brown, mastering engineer (Riccardo Muti and Chicago Symphony Orchestra)

Producer of the Year, Classical

David Frost

Best Orchestral Performance

Ives: Complete Symphonies — Gustavo Dudamel, conductor (Los Angeles Philharmonic)

Best Opera Recording

Gershwin: Porgy and Bess — David Robertson, conductor; Angle Blue and Eric Owens; David Frost, producer (The Metropolitan Opera Orchestral The Metropolitan Opera Chorus)

Best Choral Performance

Danielpour: The Passion of Yeshua — JoAnn Falletta, conductor; James K. Bass and Adam Luebke, chorus masters (James K. Bass, J'Nai Bridges, Timothy Fallon, Kenneth Overton, Hila Plitmann, and Matthew Worth; Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra; Buffalo Philharmonic Chorus and UCLA Chamber Singers)

Best Chamber Music/Small Ensemble Performance

"Contemporary Voices" — Pacifica Quartet

Best Classical Instrumental Solo

Theofanidis: Concerto for Viola and Chamber Orchestra — Richard O'Neill; David Alan Miller, conductor (Albany Symphony)

Best Classical Solo Vocal Album

Smyth: The Prison — Sarah Brailey and Dashon Burton; James Blachly, conductor (Experiential Chorus; Experiential Orchestra)

Best Classical Compendium

Thomas, M.T.: From the Diary of Anne Frank & Meditations on Rilke — Isabel Leonard; Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor; Jack Vad, producer

Best Contemporary Classical Composition

"Rouse: Symphony No. 5" — Christopher Rouse, composer (Giancarlo Guerrero and Nashville Symphony)

Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical

WINNER: Hyperspace — Drew Brown, Andrew Coleman, Shawn Everett, Serban Ghenea, David Greenbaum, Jaycen Joshua, and Mike Larson, engineers; Randy Merrill, mastering engineer (Beck)

Best Music Video

"Brown Skin Girl" — Beyoncé

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical

Andrew Watt

Best Music Film

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice — Linda Ronstadt

*** Novie Koesdarman 

Share this article :

0 komentar:

Speak up your mind

Tell us what you're thinking... !

Featured Advertisement

Music Video

Berita Terpopuler

Copyright © 2012. Berita Investigasi, Kriminal dan Hukum Media Online Digital Life - All Rights Reserved